* How can it be vegan?
This is what Higher Nature told us
We put this warning on all our products that contain kelp to alert any of our customers who may have a severe fish and shellfish allergy. Kelp is harvested from the sea and there is the small possibility that there will be fish and crustacea that may have been in the kelp at the time of harvesting. We checked with the Vegan Society about whether our products containing kelp can still be classed as vegan. The Vegan Society has approved the kelp as suitable for vegans as long as the crustacea are harvested accidentally rather than intentionally. To comply with this requirement, we only source kelp from suppliers who make every effort to ensure that fish and crustacea are not present. With all our products we endeavour to make them suitable for vegetarians and vegans wherever possible.
20mg Dandelion root
Tableted with these natural ingredients:
Cellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide, zein protein coating.
Take 2 tablets a day with meals.
This product contains iron which, if taken in excess, may be harmful to very young children.
Keep out of their sight and reach.
Total content of iron per bottle is 360mg.
May not be suitable for people with a fish or crustacean allergy.