Basket empty
Order line 0800 2800 486 or 0118 969 1402 Advice line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders Above £25.00 - Same day shipping up to 4pm for most products
Categories
Adrenal Support
Anti-Ageing
Antioxidants
Beauty Products
Biocare Winter Essentials
Bloating (fluid retention)
Bloating (intestinal)
Botanical Supplements
Candida Balancing
Children's Health
Colds and Flu
Colon Cleanse
Detoxification
Digestive Enzymes
Energy Boosters
Eye Health
Fatty Acids
Food State Nutrients
General Health
Geopathic Stress
Glucosamine
Green Foods
Hair loss
Healthy Blood Sugar
Heart Health
Heavy Metal Reduction
Immune Health
Joint Health
Kidney Health
Leaky Gut
Liposomal nutrients
Liver & Gall Bladder Health
Lyme Disease
Memory Maintenance
Men's Health
Miscellaneous
Mood Support
MSM
Oxygen Products
Pain Control
Parasite Balancing
Please Don't Click Here
Pregnancy and Childbirth
Probiotics
Prostate Health
Respiratory Health
Sexual Health & Libido
Skin Care
Sleep and relaxation
Sports Performance
Sugar Cravings
Sugar Substitutes
Superfoods
Thyroid Health
Vein Support
Viral Management
Vitamins & Minerals
Weight Management
Women's Health

Read What Others Are Saying

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 731 reviews)
 Restore (for Gut Health) 16 fl oz
by Joanie S - Date Added: Thursday 13 April 2017
Restore (for Gut Health) 16 fl oz
Using this product alongside Marshmallow and L Glutamine has cured my leakygut. Im now able to enjoy spicy foods with absolutely no symptoms!!!! Previous to my treatment I couldnt even take the tiniest amount of spice without breaking out with skin sores and rashes. This is a wonderful product and I highly reccomended it to anyone suffering leaky gut issues. I took 1 1/2 tablespoon per day. I took this product for around two months. :)
 Marshmallow Formula
by Joanie S - Date Added: Thursday 13 April 2017
Marshmallow Formula
Using this product alongside Restore and L Glutamine has cured my leakygut. Im now able to enjoy spicy foods with absolutely no symptoms!!!! Previous to my treatment I couldnt even take the tiniest amount of spice without breaking out with skin sores and rashes. This is a wonderful product and I highly reccomended it to anyone suffering leaky gut issues.
 Crystal Energy 120ml
by ANTONIOS A - Date Added: Monday 10 April 2017
Crystal Energy 120ml
It's been about 2 months now that I am taking 10 drops twice a day of crystal energy. It's an amazing product. It really hydrates, I can feel it every time I am using it, and it's a high class product for detox.
 Vitamin D3 5,000iu with Vitamin K2 - 90 tablets
by Chris B - Date Added: Sunday 9 April 2017
Vitamin D3 5,000iu with Vitamin K2 - 90 tablets
This has to be one of the best high dosage vitamin D3 products on the market and great value. No need to wait for the sunshine when you have this pleasant tasting, one stop solution.
 Liposomal CBD - (250mg CBD per bottle) Professional Strength - 10 X 15ml
by Lee E - Date Added: Monday 27 March 2017
Liposomal CBD - (250mg CBD per bottle) Professional Strength - 10 X 15ml
Since taking Liposomal CBD, the hair which had not grown on my arms for 7 years started growing again. It's too early to say what the full benefits will be (I am actually taking it for chronic fatigue syndrome), but this is a remarkable initial response. I will mention that the label dosage was too high for me (5ml per day), and caused me to feel lousy to begin with. If this happens to you, reduce the dosage down to half or less, as I did.
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Lee E - Date Added: Monday 27 March 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
Amazing! I have been a chronic fatigue sufferer for 6 years. Two of the symptoms were severe permanent neck pain, and muscular pain from fibromylgia pain throughout my body. On the first day I took oxy-powder, I took 6 capsules and drank a lot of water, and then stayed in all day knowing that a high dosage may have a strong effect. In the evening, I had a very strong urge to defecate, as I expected. What I did not expect was that as soon as my colon had released all the rubbish, the neck and muscular pain that I had suffered with completely disappeared. Although I still have other health problems, the pain literally vanished in the time in took to go to the toilet, and has not returned since ....See full review
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Melanie R - Date Added: Tuesday 21 March 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
I've been using Oxy-Powder for years now, and find it excellent. However, with the recent price increase, I'm going to try Mag-O7 and compare. With Oxy-Powder, I like its flexibility. Once you get used to it, you can fit your dose according to purpose (regular daily support, or intensive cleanse). I take one capsule at night, about 2 x a week for gentle help with regularity. Then 2 capsules 3 x day for an intense cleanse, which I do a couple of times per year, or as needed if I'm feeling unwell. A great product!
 Burdock Formula
by Melanie R - Date Added: Tuesday 21 March 2017
Burdock Formula
I'm re-ordering the Burdock formula, having used it for several courses before in the context of preparing to do a liver flush. It's difficult to say specifically what effect I experienced, as I was already on a de-tox regime, but I can say that my body (whose responses I trust!) always had a good feeling when taking them. I also think it's likely that they contributed to making the liver flush NOT a traumatic experience! I took one capsule 3x day for one month before the flush, then a couple of weeks after, as well.
 Vitamin D3 5,000iu with Vitamin K2 - 90 tablets
by Christine C - Date Added: Sunday 19 March 2017
Vitamin D3 5,000iu with Vitamin K2 - 90 tablets
D3 with Vit k2. I have been taking this for 3 weeks and have noticed that I am not so exhausted, just tired. I am purchasing some more as I hope that this progress will continue.
 ORËÁ™ (formerly ZNatural) 30ml
by Farah A - Date Added: Friday 17 March 2017
ORËÁ™ (formerly ZNatural) 30ml
I have been taking this for 2 months now. I have multiple sclerosis and since taking it, my symptoms have improved a lot. I used to overheat a lot (this is very uncomfortable), as the MS really affects my body temperature. I don't have this problem any more. My balance has also improved.
 Threelac
by Gwynneth M - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
Threelac
I am taking Candizolv, Threelac, Oxygen Elements Max and Pau D'Arco. It's hard to say whether its a combination of all the products or just one of them that's helping me the most, but since taking this combination I have lost weight, have more energy, digestion has improved, less bloating and am sleeping better.
 Oxygen Elements Max
by Gwynneth M - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
Oxygen Elements Max
I am taking Candizolv, Threelac, Oxygen Elements Max and Pau D'Arco. It's hard to say whether its a combination of all the products or just one of them thats helping me the most, but since taking this combination I have lost weight, have more energy, digestion has improved, less bloating and am sleeping better.
 Candizolv
by Gwynneth M - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
Candizolv
I am taking Candizolv, Threelac, Oxygen Elements Max and Pau D'Arco. It's hard to say whether its a combination of all the products or just one of them thats helping me the most, but since taking this combination I have lost weight, have more energy, digestion has improved, less bloating and am sleeping better.
 NADH 20mg - 60 Sublingual Tablets
by Sheila G - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
NADH 20mg - 60 Sublingual Tablets
I have just turned 66, and I work full-time as a bus driver. I was beginning to get very forgetful, and VERY tired. I almost felt I was looking at life through a window, due to the foggy brain and that I would not be able to work for much longer. I have had a very stressful life. After taking NADH I feel like my life has been renewed, I feel alert, I can tackle things that I couldn't handle before, and I feel young again. The effects were almost immediate and I take 1 tablet twice per day. Another thing is that I was sleeping badly, constantly waking up in the night, and not feeling refreshed in the morning. Since taking NADH, I wake up a lot less, and when it is time to wake up, do so fe ....See full review
 Oregatrex (formerly Oregano Oil Blend)
by Si S - Date Added: Saturday 11 March 2017
Oregatrex (formerly Oregano Oil Blend)
I use Oregatrex at the slightest hint of any bug a couple of times a day and rarely does the bug take hold. Amazing.
 Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps
by Ruth B - Date Added: Wednesday 8 March 2017
Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps
I have been using Mag 07 for about 2 years now and take two tablets every morning. It is a fantastic way to keep your colon clean and freed up and worked very quickly when I first started, which was on the slightly higher dose of 4 capsules per day for about a week before I reduced it to 2 a day. I now would not be without them.
 Medcare (Ozonated Olive Oil) 40ml
by Gordon R - Date Added: Sunday 5 March 2017
Medcare (Ozonated Olive Oil) 40ml
A Testimonial for MedCare Ozonated olive oil, Thank you thank you thank you. I have had diabetic erythrasma of the scrotum for 4 years. As a result I have been unable to wear trousers for more than an hour or so and have had difficulty sleeping and at worst it felt like I had been kicked in the balls 15 minutes ago - only all day long. The pain was so bad that I used to soak my balls in a cup of Isopropyl Alcohol for two hours which took the pain away for around 12 hours. But was not very good for my skin at all. I cut a square hole in my mattress in order to sleep on my front without sweating down there. No one got the correct diagnosis until I saw a professor of fungal derma ....See full review
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Jo L - Date Added: Wednesday 22 February 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
Oxy-Powder has made me feel so much better. I travel a lot and it helps tremendously with the dehydration that air travel seems to cauase, and makes my digestive system flow, reducing gut discomfort. Oxy-Powder does what it says on the tin, and is the perfect partner for my health.
 FemForte Multi 90 Capsules
by Julie J - Date Added: Tuesday 21 February 2017
FemForte Multi 90 Capsules
I have now been using this product for a couple of months and it has made such a difference to my overall well-being. I've had gut issues for years and have not been able to tolerate most supplements. But I am thrilled to report that I have been able to tolerate this product and haven't had any tummy issues. I am an absolute convert when it comes to taking good quality supplements and am trying to convert my family, friends and clients too.
 B12 Spray (from Methylcobalamin) 1oz
by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
B12 Spray (from Methylcobalamin) 1oz
With B12 being extremely difficult to absorb, this product is ideal. Couple of sprays under the tongue twice a day will ensure that you keep your B12 topped up and will also assist in providing energy. I have no hesitation in recommending this product and it even taste great.
 Tapioca Vitamin C (formerly Ultra Pure Vitamin C) 1000mg 90 caps
by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Tapioca Vitamin C (formerly Ultra Pure Vitamin C) 1000mg 90 caps
This is, by far, the best Vitamin C supplement I have ever used. Where most Vitamin C supplements absorb at 20% or less, just as in most of this brand’s products, this Vitamin C is of a very high quality and you will notice the difference very quickly once you start using this product. Most of my clients use this product and my entire family as well as myself is using it for around 2 years now. It will help to maintain good immune system; it also acts as a great Antioxidant and it is the ideal product for ‘Vitamin C Mega Dosing’ where required. If you need more information or advice (free), please contact me by writing to: Ilan.slazengerATgmail.com (replacing the AT with @ ....See full review
 Liposomal CBD - (250mg CBD per bottle) Professional Strength - 10 X 15ml
by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Liposomal CBD - (250mg CBD per bottle) Professional Strength - 10 X 15ml
Don’t let the price scare you. This product comes in 10 bottles and unlike the description by the manufacture (Lipo Life), each bottle would serve 7-10 doses. I have used this product with several clients for many different conditions and results are outstanding. I also recommend this product for people who are finding it hard to get a good night sleep as amongst its other qualities, it also provides calm and the feeling of wellbeing.
 Curcumin (Liposomal liquid) - 250ml
by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Curcumin (Liposomal liquid) - 250ml
What an amazing product! The Liposomal Curcumin is a high quality version of the Turmeric/Curcumin supplement and in this form; it is far more bio-available to our body. It helps with most inflammation issues and produces great result. I have used this product for join pain, stomach pain, migraines and even colds and flu with many of my clients as part of repair and maintenance protocol and it produces great results. Highly recommended!
 Liposomal Vitamin C - 250ml
by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Liposomal Vitamin C - 250ml
Our body is designed to be healthy and the state of our immune system is crucial to our wellbeing. We must maintain good levels of Vitamin C in order for our body to have the power to win the “battle” and keep us healthy, Liposomal Vitamin C (made by Lipo Life) is an important ingredient for the repair and maintenance of your immune system and I find this product to offer a superior quality compared with similar products. Not all Liposomal Vitamin C are the same; this one will produce great results keeping the body with good levels of vitamin C throughout the day. (Based on 3 doses a day). I have given this product to several clients and I truly believe that it has a profound ....See full review
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Selamawit A - Date Added: Sunday 19 February 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
The best product on the market!!! I have been taking oxy powder 5 a day before bed time for the last three weeks, the result is amazing!!! I love this product so much!! I am going to order another bottle. i would never use any other product from now on.
 Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps
by Rebecca P - Date Added: Wednesday 15 February 2017
Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps
I can't recommend this problem enough if you struggle with chronic constipation. I have to take 5tablets every night and it works 80/90% of the time and I rarely have to take strong prescriptive laxatives which used to cause me huge pain but I have no pain with the mag07 and my stomach feels much better.
 Nutrisorb Molybdenum
by Joanie S - Date Added: Monday 13 February 2017
Nutrisorb Molybdenum
Taking Molybdenum alongside wild endive has enabled me to start a anti candida protocol without experiencing horrendus die off symptoms (anxiety, nightmares, fatigue) I would highly reccomend this product. It lasts for ages too!
 Wild Endive Formula (replaces Bayberry Formula)
by Joanie S - Date Added: Monday 13 February 2017
Wild Endive Formula (replaces Bayberry Formula)
This formula enabled me to start a anti candida protocol without experiencing horrendus die off effects (anxiety, nightmares, fatigue). I take 4 capsules morning and evening. Its been a miracle worker for me 5 stars!
 Citricidal Liquid - 100ml
by Sofia H - Date Added: Thursday 9 February 2017
Citricidal Liquid - 100ml
I use citricidal for more than 5 years and I'm completely satisfied. I use it everywhere. I use it to prevent flu or common viruses infections, to sterilize utensils (bottles, jars and tools) that I use for homemade cosmetics and as a preservative in my home cosmetics. I take citricidal with me on trips and I feel "safe" since I feel that I carry an entire pharmacy. I give it to my child from the age of 10 years and since then I feel that citricidal can prevent the common flu and digestive issues. ....See full review
 Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps
by Vanita R - Date Added: Sunday 29 January 2017
Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps
The best this on this planet!
 Hematrex 2 fl oz
by Markku L - Date Added: Saturday 28 January 2017
Hematrex 2 fl oz
I had varicose veins in my feet, cold feet and hands. After taking Hematrex for just few days, I felt that my feet and hands got warm again. Now after few weeks of use those lumpy veins have decreased visibly and the overall looks of my feet is almost normal. I'm 46 now. This product really works!
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Simmone G - Date Added: Tuesday 24 January 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
Hi I used Oxypowder for a couple of years it works every time. I take 10 capsules on an empty stomach with a pint and a half of lukewarm water and a lemon.
 Colosan Powder
by Simmone G - Date Added: Tuesday 24 January 2017
Colosan Powder
Hi I have been using colosan for a bit now it works really well in clearing you out. I use 3 heaped table spoons into half a pint of water followed by squeeze of half a lemon. I did however take a break from colosan for 7 days and used oxy-powder as colosan wasn't giving me the clear out. It still did the job but not quite as good. But I used again and it worked like a charm. It is important the day you use it to eat plenty of fruits and veg and take the colosan on an empty stomach before going to bed and you will get an entire clear out. Please don't ever stop making this product its saving lives thank you so much.
 OptiBac Probiotics One-Week-Flat (Formerly For a flat stomach) - 28 sachets / 4 week supply
by Selamawit A - Date Added: Tuesday 17 January 2017
OptiBac Probiotics One-Week-Flat (Formerly For a flat stomach) - 28 sachets / 4 week supply
I gave OPtibac a five star!!! I have been on OptiBac probiotics for almost a week, but I noticed a difference in myself strait away after I had the first sachet. I never taught there would be a product that would help me with my IBS, as I have tried so many products on the market, but here you go!!! I am now very happy and healthy. Thank you so much for the wonderful product. Thanks
 Paratrex 120 capsules
by Louay A - Date Added: Friday 13 January 2017
Paratrex 120 capsules
I feel that the manufacturer of this product uses top quality ingredients and I have had experience of many of their other products and so I thought i'd give this parasite cleanse a try. Apparently the main herbal ingredients in this product are the ones that are very effective at killing 100 or so varieties of parasites so it is a very effective way at dealing with a parasite problem. I bought two bottles of Paratrex (which is required to cover the 6 weeks needed to kill the parasites) and took the suggested dosage of 3 capsules before breakfast and lunch. I noticed after bowel movements that I would notice what looked to be small worm like entities. So I guess it worked, and am serious ....See full review
 Suntrex D3 - Vegan Vitamin D3 (2,000 IU)
by Chris B - Date Added: Thursday 12 January 2017
Suntrex D3 - Vegan Vitamin D3  (2,000 IU)
After finding that my new job (working on computers indoors) has depleted my hours in the sunlight (I was a landscape gardener). I have put on pounds. 2 stone to be exact!!! It took me a while to realise what going on, as I keep a good fitness regime and a good diet.That is no good without D3. So to amend my new sloth "lazy peasants" attitude. I tried this. Within 7 days and a slight change in meal timing, I lost 1.5 kilo!!!! Week 2. lost another 2 kilo and my old niggling aches and pains that had recurred have now gone. I wish I understood about this earlier (yes. It's not a vitamin it's a body hormone)and our new lifestyles lack it along with Iodine. Kind regards ....See full review
 Cell Fuzion 120 capsules
by Jane D - Date Added: Wednesday 11 January 2017
Cell Fuzion 120 capsules
Has helped me tremendously with extreme chronic fatigue - both mental and physical- caused by glanudular fever. I was taking a lot of products already like vitamin C and zinc, but I have improved tremendously since I began taking this product. I noticed a big change after taking it for about 2-3 weeks.
 OxyLift
by Sarah M - Date Added: Tuesday 10 January 2017
OxyLift
I love Oxylift. I have previously tried another oxygen product but it did not agree with me. I find my skin is much clearer when I use Oxylift and I don't suffer from debilitating PMT. I noticed the benefits of this product after about 1 week where my skin was concerned as I suffer from acne. This is much improved and after 1 month my PMT symptoms were much better. I would definitely recommend this product even if you have not got on with other brands of oxygen drops.
 Lavender Formula
by Ilan S - Date Added: Saturday 7 January 2017
Lavender Formula
This is my second review for this product as I've just seen a client who suffered from anxiety, depression and panic attacks and was put on a protocol which included the Lavender Formula, Licorice Formula, Liposomal Vitamin C and CBD Oil. I was extremely happy to see that this lady was in great shape, Laughing, joking and feeling extremely positive thanking me for the protocol she was put on. It seems as if all of her symptoms had disappeared and she was back to her normal self. Her mum who was present told me that she started getting better rom the second day following my protocol and made a complete turn in a matter of weeks. If anyone needs help or advice in identifying a specific p ....See full review
 Restore (for Gut Health) 16 fl oz
by Lee E - Date Added: Friday 6 January 2017
Restore (for Gut Health) 16 fl oz
On our last phone call you recommended both OREA for heavy metal toxins and RESTORE for gut health and i have to say I have NOT felt this good and my mental state and clarity are back to normal for the first time in the last 7 year's. Being ill gives you time, and I spent my time researching and i have come to the conclusion that gut health IS overall good health. Your gut tells the head brain a lot in fact 75% of the feel good hormone serotonin comes from the gut. I want to take this opportunity to thank you personally and your team for giving me my life back, also a big shout out to the Dr Zach Bush who has given us this very important information and the RESTORE that you can get at the fi ....See full review
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 731 reviews)
These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.