Quick Links
HomeContact UsCheckoutLog in
PoundEuroUSD
Basket empty
Quick Links
Basket empty
Order line 0800 2800 486 or 01635 522313 Advice line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders From £24.99 - Same day shipping up to 3:45pm for most products
Categories
Adrenal Support
Anti-Ageing
Antioxidants
Beauty Products
Biocare Winter Essentials
Body fluid balance
Botanical Supplements
Candida
Children's Health
Cold & Immune Support
Colon health
Cowden Support Products
Detoxification
Digestive Enzymes
Energy Boosters
Eye Health
Fatty Acids
Food State Nutrients
General Health
Geopathic Stress
Glucosamine
Green Foods
Hair
Healthy Blood Sugar
Healthy Gut
Heart Health
Heavy Metals
Immune Health
Intestinal Gas balance
Joint Health
Kidney Health
Liposomal nutrients
Liver & Gall Bladder Health
Memory Maintenance
Men's Health
Microbiological Balancing
Miscellaneous
Mood Support
MSM
Oxygen Products
Pain & Inflammation
Pregnancy and Childbirth
Probiotics
Prostate Health
Protein and aminos
Respiratory Health
Sexual Health & Libido
Skin Care
Sleep and relaxation
Sports Performance
Sugar Cravings
Sugar Substitutes
Superfoods
Thyroid Health
Vein Support
Viral Management
Vitamins & Minerals
Weight Management
Women's Health

Read What Others Are Saying

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 879 reviews)
 Detoxadine (Iodine)
by Rita M - Date Added: Monday 16 July 2018
Detoxadine (Iodine)
I love this product I have used it for 3 yrs from time to time I take a break but I notice the difference, I was totally bed bound with fibromyalgia and ME (CFS)and other conditions but I'm no longer in bed all the time thanks to changing to alternatives and the Finchley clinics products are outstanding with the results I personally have had ,
 Citricidal - 100 veg tablets
by Lynn W - Date Added: Sunday 15 July 2018
Citricidal - 100 veg tablets
This is great stuff to take with you for travel to ensure you don't come down with dreaded tummy upset due to parasites in unclean water/food.
 Candizolv
by Dee M - Date Added: Tuesday 10 July 2018
Candizolv
I felt so well when taking Candizolv and it was very effective at clearing up 'dampness' (Chinese medicine). Noticed the benefits after about a month. I notice when things are working when my anxiety and stress levels go up, and when my candida is brought under control these things improve. I have had candida and COPD for a very long time my breathing, lung function and kidney function all improved. I found that taking it continiously for two months was very effective. I then didn't need to take it for a year, took it again for another two months when my symptoms back to return. This also gave releif for a year, and now I'm back to order it again as my symptoms have been creeping back as a r ....See full review
 Oxygen Elements Max
by Luke I - Date Added: Monday 9 July 2018
Oxygen Elements Max
Recently, due to a supply problem I received Oxygen Elements Max instead of Oxylift. I discovered it does what Oxylift does but better! Like Oxylift, Oxygen Elements Max (OEM) reduces my Threelac related symptoms so that I can minimally function. But it does this with more effectiveness, leaving me with greater physical and mental function. Crucially it does this with 40% fewer drops! Oxylift was and is great but I won't take anything other than Oxygen Elements Max now.
 OxyLift
by Luke I - Date Added: Monday 9 July 2018
OxyLift
I've felt unwell for over 30 years with multiple infections and growing fatigue in that time. In the last few years I've tried multiple supplements. I have horrendous detox reactions that disable me and force me to stop using any anti-pathogen supplement. I've tried every detox or anti-toxin product on the market to try to combat this. I was stuck. I couldn't get better because I couldn't find a way to endure severe detox reactions that often affected my brain function. Oxylift was my answer. Oxylift too provoked a nasty detox reaction. But somehow I discovered that if I increased the dose, it reduced the horror of my neuro-toxicity symptoms to a bearable level. No previous product ....See full review
 MegaHydrate (The Updated Microhydrin)
by Millie W - Date Added: Monday 2 July 2018
MegaHydrate (The Updated Microhydrin)
Megahydrate has reduced the burning sensations in my back due to spinal stenosis. I've also notice my head feels ligher, less headaches, and I feel generally more energised. I began to notice as difference by the third day of taking 2 capsules per day***, and I've only been taking it for a week. I've also noticed that I am less thirsty, so it does seem to be hydrating me as well. It's also helped my brother who recommended it to me after it greatly increased his energy. ***[Note from The Finchley Clinic - not everyone benefits this quickly]
 Restore (for Gut Health) 32 fl oz
by Suki Z - Date Added: Tuesday 26 June 2018
Restore (for Gut Health) 32 fl oz
Restore is the product we've all been waiting for. I woke up this morning, after 1 month of taking it, and realised I haven't had insomnia for weeks. After years of sleep problems, this is a miracle! My main reason for seeking Restore, was my allergies. I've suffered with hayfever in England throughout my life. After 10 years away, May this year was a shock to my system, and a signal that I needed to tend to my gut, in a deeper way. Happily, within 2 weeks, I have no allergy symptoms, and I can feel my sinuses healing. I'm happy to recommend Restore to all my clients, friends and family.
 Vegansafe B12
by Monica D - Date Added: Thursday 21 June 2018
Vegansafe B12
Been following Anthony william, medical medium since February this year and started using this specific b12 as per his recommendation and following the dosage of the bottle and i have felt a huge improvement in my energy levels. Also found the delivery by the finchley clinic really fast reliable and well priced.
 Medcare (Ozonated Olive Oil) 100ml
by Alison J - Date Added: Saturday 2 June 2018
Medcare (Ozonated Olive Oil) 100ml
I have used the product for a few years. It works for small patches of eczema one application using very little is enough to rid yourself of it. Used for all Fungal infections; nail, my dogs manky ears (not deep inside), ringworm, athlete's foot etc, small cuts and abrasions, worked for me in 3-5 days applying 2x a day. Age spots fade away-it works better in sunshine takes weeks instead of months. Psoriasis patches - takes the itch out straight away, shrinks patches after a couple of applications. If skin is broken it stings slightly. I keep it in the fridge. It lasts a long time as a little goes a long way.
 Oxygen Elements Max
by Nicky P - Date Added: Tuesday 29 May 2018
Oxygen Elements Max
I've had hayfever for 18 years, and I believe this was related also to candida overgrowth. I've tried hayfever tablets, some worked, and some didn't, but I wasn't happy taking them. Then after reading the reviews on oxygen elements max I decided to try it, and within 3 days I noticed a big difference. Usually I get problems as soon as the sun comes out in the summer, but using oxygen elements max, nothing. No nausea, sinusitis, summer cold or migraine! Really pleased with this product.
 Liposomal CBD - (6mg of CBD per serving) - 60ml
by Kay D - Date Added: Tuesday 29 May 2018
Liposomal CBD - (6mg of CBD per serving) - 60ml
My daughter has had Fibromyalgia with Chronic fatigue and severe migraines which has lead her to be bed bound, unable to tolerate any stimulus, even talking for 7 months. Out of desperation, having tried various medications, dietary changes and other supplements then decided on trying CBD oil. After a lot of research on which CBD product to invest in we tried Lipolife. Amazing!! Within 2 days a significant reduction in the disabling migraine reducing it to a mild headache which has continued to ease. We are now buying the professional strength as we/she are so impressed with the initial results and hope to report more significant results on her underlining condition.
 Paratrex 120 capsules
by Debora F - Date Added: Sunday 27 May 2018
Paratrex 120 capsules
I had been looking for a parasite cleanse kit for quite a while and eventually chose the 'Harmful Organism Cleanse Kit' by GHC containing Paratrex because of great past experiences with their line of products (Liver Cleanse Kit, Oxy-Powder). I knew I had a parasitic infection of some kind (diagnosed mainly through different bio-resonance technologies but at least one parasite confirmed by a stool test) and wanted to make sure I'd get rid of those and potentially others that I didn't even know about. I did the cleanse for about 7 weeks and had really bad detox symptoms in the beginning (for the first 2-3 weeks, feeling extremely fatigued, having terrible headaches and the like) but then slowl ....See full review
 Harmful Organism Cleanse Kit
by Debora F - Date Added: Sunday 27 May 2018
Harmful Organism Cleanse Kit
I had been looking for a parasite cleanse kit for quite a while and eventually chose the 'Harmful Organism Cleanse Kit' by GHC because of great past experiences with their line of products (Liver Cleanse Kit, Oxy-Powder). I knew I had a parasitic infection of some kind (diagnosed mainly through different bio-resonance technologies but at least one parasite confirmed by a stool test) and wanted to make sure I'd get rid of those and potentially others that I didn't even know about. I did the cleanse for about 7 weeks and had really bad detox symptoms in the beginning (for the first 2-3 weeks, feeling extremely fatigued, having terrible headaches and the like) but then slowly getting better. In ....See full review
 GHC Liver Health Kit
by Debora F - Date Added: Sunday 27 May 2018
GHC Liver Health Kit
I can only say 'wow'! Over the past couple of years I've tried many different products or protocols for gut healing and detoxification/liver support and never have I experienced such great (visible) results in just 5 days! My husband and I did the liver cleanse simultaneously and decided to follow the dietary recommendations closely except for breakfast (due to blood sugar imbalances I can't start off the day with fruit). It took some preparation and intentionality to permanently have the right meals and snacks available (especially being on the road) and drink the required amount of the ACV or Liver Cleanse Mix at the right times but the effort was definitely worth it: on the day after 'flu ....See full review
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Debora F - Date Added: Sunday 27 May 2018
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
Oxy-powder is an easy-to-use yet very effective product especially for people who suffer from constipation or sluggish bowel movements. My husband and I both used Oxy-Powder as a a part of the Liver cleanse kit and as a part of the Harmful Organism Cleanse by GHC and were very pleased with the results. At the beginning we needed to play around a little bit with the dosing (I needed about 8 capsules at first until I experienced the desired effect) but could then taper down to 4-6 capsules at bedtime. Great product!
 Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
by Chris B - Date Added: Saturday 26 May 2018
Oxy-Powder 120 capsules
Using oxy-powder along with Detoxadine has changed my life. No more lethargy when getting up in the morning and I have had no colds since using these products.
 Oxygen Elements Max
by Helen B - Date Added: Thursday 24 May 2018
Oxygen Elements Max
I was told about this product by a friend when she noticed my puppy coughing. He had been coughing for over a month, since we got him, and the vet had not been able to do anything. I started putting the drops in his water three days ago and last night and today he has not coughed once. Amazing. I am so pleased. I am now taking it myself and look forward to seeing what that brings.
 Restore (for Gut Health) 32 fl oz
by Jacqui J - Date Added: Saturday 5 May 2018
Restore (for Gut Health) 32 fl oz
I was advised by my nutritionist to take 5ml 30 minutes before meals 3x a day. I've been taking this for just over 6 months now. I've had food intollerances and was told I had a leaky gut. On my last check up 6 months ago there were signs of inflammation in my blood and small food particles. This time they were gone. I had noticed improvements myself before the test as my gut didn't seem to be as sensitive and reactive as it had before. I will continue to use this.
 Livatrex
by Ryan M - Date Added: Monday 30 April 2018
Livatrex
Phenomenal product. The quality and combination of the ingredients tell you everything you need to know about this product - it's world class. Having used it daily as part of a morning routine to cleanse my liver, and, also as part of a more comprehensive liver cleanse I would recommend Livatrex to anyone looking to improve their overall health, energy, skin, and remove toxins from their body. 5 stars from me.
 Zeotrex
by Ryan M - Date Added: Monday 30 April 2018
Zeotrex
Zeotrex is - like all Global Health Center products - a world class product. I have used Zeotrex myself, and, with many of my clients to enhance the detoxification process of heavy metals. The product did this with great effect producing fantastic results from increasing energy, healing skin issues and clearing brain fog.
 Colosan Powder
by IOANNA L - Date Added: Sunday 29 April 2018
Colosan Powder
I have been using Colosan for a few years now and i must say i am very satisfied with this product.I am not using it to easy constipation but rather to clean the colon in combination with diet and liver cleanses.What i find important about this product is that you can adjust the dose and modify the intensity of its effect according to your needs and preferences It is also a wonderful way to reduce bloat and relieve that lousy tired feeling one gets from absorbing poisons into the bloodstream through the intestines instead of nutrients
 Thinner G
by CHANTAL J - Date Added: Wednesday 18 April 2018
Thinner G
J'ai déjà utilisé le produit 0xypowder et je continue de l utiser pour son efficacité exceptionnelle. Je me sens plus légère. J apprécié qu il n entraîne aucun problème ou douleur intestinale et un confort absolu au niveau de la sphère digestive. Je félicite également Finchley clinic pr le sérieux de ses services. English translation: I have already used the product 0xypowder and I continue to use it for its outstanding efficiency. I feel lighter. I appreciate that it does not cause any problem or intestinal pain and absolute comfort in the digestive sphere. I also congratulate Finchley Clinic on the seriousness of its services.
 Mindlinx - 60 Capsules
by Christiana C - Date Added: Tuesday 17 April 2018
Mindlinx - 60 Capsules
As a sufferer of leaky gut and constant bloating (sometimes increased during my menstrual) this product has been very helpful for me. My bloating has reduced quite a lot and my bowel movements are starting to become regular. It has only been a few weeks now, but I am definitely adding this product to my daily healthcare routine.
 Candizolv
by Karen S - Date Added: Friday 13 April 2018
Candizolv
This morning I did the saliva in water test and to my surprise it was without the strings and cloudiness. At last I think the systemic candida that's been in my body for 46 years has finally gone. But not without the Finchley Clinic's products. For two years I have been taking Threelac, Fivelac, Oxygen elements max, BioKult and marshmallow formula at different times. But it was the magic of CANDIZOLV that worked. Don't be put off by the cost of it - one's health is vital. I continue to take oxygen elements max as it gives me so much energy and also good bacteria. It's so lovely to be able to eat food that was a problem in the past. Thank you Mark and the Finchley Clinic. Karen S.
 Colosan Capsules - 120 Caps
by Lynda T - Date Added: Wednesday 11 April 2018
Colosan Capsules - 120 Caps
Colosan works very well for me whenever I take it. Works much better than products found in the pharmacy. What's very interesting, is that The Finchley Clinic recommend avoiding taking Vitamin C for a couple of hours around when taking colosan. At one point I did take them together and found that colosan stopped working. I then went back to read the information on the colosan, where I noticed the advice not to mix it with Vitamin C. So I separated them out, and colosan immediately began working again. So please follow The Finchley Clinic's advice!
 Aniseed Formula 120 capsules
by Lynda T - Date Added: Wednesday 11 April 2018
Aniseed Formula 120 capsules
A couple of weeks after using the combination of Aniseed Formula and Paratrex I noticed that my constant urge to pass water which was a symptom of the UTI's I am susceptible to disappeared. When I stopped taking it, unfortunately it came back, so clearly I didn't take it for long enough as I'm not cured yet. But it definitely helps with urine infection and I know I'm on the right track.
 Paratrex 120 capsules
by Lynda T - Date Added: Wednesday 11 April 2018
Paratrex 120 capsules
A couple of weeks after using the combination of Aniseed Formula and Paratrex I noticed that my constant urge to pass water which was a symptom of the UTI's I am susceptible to disappeared. When I stopped taking it, unfortunately it came back, so clearly I didn't take it for long enough as I'm not cured yet. But it definitely helps with urine infection and I know I'm on the right track.
 Vegansafe B12
by Simen M - Date Added: Saturday 31 March 2018
Vegansafe B12
My hero, the Medical Medium: Anthony William recommends this B12 supplement as the best. So I bought it from Canda (that was before I was aware of Fincley in the UK). After just a couple of months I went to my doctor for a blood test for B12 and the values was great! So it works! The taste is nice too.
 Fivelac
by Sophia U - Date Added: Friday 30 March 2018
Fivelac
This product is amazing. I only take one a day but within a week i felt great. More comfortable too.
 Detox Foot Pads™ 100% Organic
by Roxana O - Date Added: Saturday 24 March 2018
Detox Foot Pads™ 100% Organic
I have been using the detox foot pads for about 2 weeks. I feel better instantly when I apply them on my feet! I have also tried them on my 3 years old for 2 weeks and I have found it improves her appetite. A lot of nasty debris gets pulled out during the night, we can see it in the morning when we wash our feet.
 Detoxadine (Iodine)
by Justin C - Date Added: Friday 23 March 2018
Detoxadine (Iodine)
Absolutely love this product as I do with others by Dr Group. My own experience when first taking it was to eat rather a lot more for the first few days and a large surge in my energy. The eating subsided to normal levels after a few days but it's possible some of these effects could be due to my detoxing with oxy powder for that first week, I still have lots of energy, I didn't get a health crisis which can happen for some as the toxins are pushed out. But I do wake up with a very clear head every morning, no more lethargy when getting up in the morning for me. I love the sweet slightly peppery taste too.
 MegaHydrate (The Updated Microhydrin)
by Ian G - Date Added: Thursday 22 March 2018
MegaHydrate (The Updated Microhydrin)
Unique value with immediate benefit in mental clarity, mental stamina, and feeling of being "clean" and balanced. Seems to store water in my body and only release when my body has made full use of water. Eg I urinate fairly dark urine even after maybe 2 litres of treated water each morning. Takes maybe 2 hours before I urinate a second time. Contrasting with frequent light coloured urine soon after drinking water. Pretty good indicator that water is penetrating cells. Filling them fully, then taking on toxins fully before being excreted. Also I get a subtle and enjoyable boost of energy that feels smooth and natural ....See full review
 Oxygen Elements Max
by Joanne E - Date Added: Wednesday 21 March 2018
Oxygen Elements Max
oxy elements max has made a massive difference to my family. My three year old has been so much calmer and happier, she has slept soooo much better and hasn't had a cold since she started having it ( she had a cough for the whole of last year with associated broken sleep). This change has changed our whole families life. Thank you.
 Restore (for Gut Health) 32 fl oz
by David K - Date Added: Sunday 11 March 2018
Restore (for Gut Health) 32 fl oz
I am taking a 5ml spoon three times a day about 30 minutes before food. I have been taking it for 6 months and just feel so much better. Normally during the winter I would have at least one cough or cold and touch wood I have no such problems. I have a sense that my immune system is able to fight things off better than before
 ORËÁ™ (formerly ZNatural) 30ml
by Kacey B B - Date Added: Thursday 8 March 2018
ORËÁ™ (formerly ZNatural) 30ml
I have been using Orea for 5 months now, it's a fantastic product that I give to my son every morning as well. I will continue. Highly recommended!
 OxyLift
by David S - Date Added: Tuesday 27 February 2018
OxyLift
I have used Oxylift for some years now and as a 72 year old with health issues and CKD, I believe in the importance of keeping a strong immune system, keeping fit and eating a healthy diet. I feel very healthy and fit for my age, never get cold/flu issues, wouldn't have flu jabs and I strongly believe in natural solutions and that Oxylift is an important part of my daily regime
 Active Digestive Enzymes - 90 capsules
by Lorraine C - Date Added: Friday 23 February 2018
Active Digestive Enzymes - 90 capsules
One capsule with food sorts all my problems with bloating, acid and gas. Absolutely brilliant on my 4th order! Thanks Finchley
 Oxygen Elements Max
by PATRICIA H - Date Added: Sunday 4 February 2018
Oxygen Elements Max
I am only half way through the bottle and am still building up the dose - now at 14 drops. Almost straight away I noticed I had more energy. Now I feel that it is helping me feel less depressed too. I am about to order another bottle to carry in my handbag during the day. I tried this years ago and it did not seem to benefit me much- but I did not realise that I had candida badly - and Threelac was amazing in getting rid of that. As Mark recommended this, and it is made by the same company as Threelac, I decided to give it a go. I am planning to give some to my son to try too.
 Pata de Vaca 90 Teabags
by Luiz P - Date Added: Saturday 3 February 2018
Pata de Vaca 90 Teabags
One teabag a day for 1 year has brought back my sugar from 8.0 to 6.0
 Dandelion Formula
by Concetta B - Date Added: Friday 2 February 2018
Dandelion Formula
As a holistic health care practitioner, I have tried a number of products for the bowel and GI issues. This is the first product that actually is helping me consistently. If you have issues with constipation or intestinal issues, this product is worth a try.
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 879 reviews)
These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.