Basket empty
Order line 0800 2800 486 or 0118 969 1402 Advice line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders Above £25.00 - Same day shipping up to 4pm for most products
Categories
Adrenal Support
Anti-Ageing
Antioxidants
Beauty Products
Biocare Winter Essentials
Botanical Supplements
Candida Balancing
Children's Health
Colds and Flu
Colon health
Cowden Support Products
Detoxification
Digestive Enzymes
Energy Boosters
Eye Health
Fatty Acids
Food State Nutrients
General Health
Geopathic Stress
Glucosamine
Green Foods
Hair
Healthy Blood Sugar
Healthy Gut
Heart Health
Heavy Metals
Immune Health
Joint Health
Kidney Health
Liposomal nutrients
Liver & Gall Bladder Health
Memory Maintenance
Men's Health
Miscellaneous
Mood Support
MSM
Oxygen Products
Pain Control
Parasite Balancing
Pregnancy and Childbirth
Probiotics
Prostate Health
Respiratory Health
Sexual Health & Libido
Skin Care
Sleep and relaxation
Sports Performance
Sugar Cravings
Sugar Substitutes
Superfoods
Thyroid Health
Vein Support
Viral Management
Vitamins & Minerals
Weight Management
Women's Health

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.

Customer reviews for Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 Caps

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
by Ruth B - Date Added: Wednesday 8 March 2017
I have been using Mag 07 for about 2 years now and take two tablets every morning. It is a fantastic way to keep your colon clean and freed up and worked very quickly when I first started, which was on the slightly higher dose of 4 capsules per day for about a week before I reduced it to 2 a day. I now would not be without them.
by Rebecca P - Date Added: Wednesday 15 February 2017
I can't recommend this problem enough if you struggle with chronic constipation. I have to take 5tablets every night and it works 80/90% of the time and I rarely have to take strong prescriptive laxatives which used to cause me huge pain but I have no pain with the mag07 and my stomach feels much better.
by Vanita R - Date Added: Sunday 29 January 2017
The best this on this planet!
by Dee S - Date Added: Monday 18 July 2016
I have now tried a few different supplements of this nature - but this is the one I always return to. I take 2 at night, with a large glass of water to help maintain normality! If a problem arises then I take 2 twice a day and within 2 or 3 days I can revert to 2 once a day. I wouldn't be without this supplement. Please don't stop stocking it.
by Karen M - Date Added: Sunday 3 April 2016
My partner and I use these tables for different reasons and neither of us could live without them anymore. I suffer from constipation (female), I generally take one as I get up, it works gently without cramping pains. I have tried just about every constipation relief remedy on the market and this is the best. We can not recommend it highly enough!
by Angela A - Date Added: Friday 12 February 2016
I only needed to take 1 capsule for it to help keep me regular. I have suffered with constipation all my life and know matter how much water I drank or how many vegetables I ate, nothing helped. Almost straight away I was going to the toilet every day and sometimes twice. I will never miss taking an oxygen capsule.
by JOAN P - Date Added: Thursday 4 February 2016
I've been taking Mag 07 for a week and am finding it brilliant. It has reduced bloating, and flushed out my system. I have a clean system now, and I believe that without it, you're not going anywhere in terms of your health. I take 4 capsules per day - 2 in the morning and 2 at night. I intend to continue to taking it indefinitely.
by Anne M - Date Added: Thursday 7 January 2016
I started using this product a couple of months ago after using Colosan for a long time. I was having to increase the dose of the Colosan and had read that a change of product might help. It took me a little while to work out the right dose but now I take 4 capsules every night before bed and that works fine for me although I will carry on alternating between this product and the Colosan.
by Carol S - Date Added: Wednesday 23 December 2015
Definitely a great product. It really cleans you out. It almost works too well so you need to be careful with how much you take. I found 3 capsules per day too strong, and I had to cut it down to 2 per day, and that dosage gave me energy and cleaned me out. I am now recommending it my own friends and clients.
by Frank W - Date Added: Monday 30 November 2015
I have taken Mag 07 as well as Oxy-Powder. Mag 07 works equally well for me as Oxy-Powder, but works out cheaper. I'll be sticking with Mag 07 for now, although I may go back to Oxy-Powder later in order to make sure my body doesn't get too used to one product.
by Jennifer H - Date Added: Friday 14 August 2015
I take 3 of these every night as I take co-codamol for a neck injury. I def wouldn't be without them. They're easy to take no messing about with powders I just take them last thing before I go to bed & that seems to work for me perfectly. Also great to take on holiday with you as I always find the flying, the heat etc affects me. so these keep everything ticking along nicely. ....See full review
by Robert C - Date Added: Saturday 8 August 2015
Brilliant. I usually use Oxy Powder but this has 60 more caps for £2 less!! and they are every bit as good. I usually take 2 daily to keep me regular and occasionally I'll take 4 to 6 for a 'flush'.
by Julie B - Date Added: Monday 27 July 2015
I am trying these capsules as a cure for constipation as a cheaper alternative to Oxy Powder which I have used with great success. After taking 2 capsules evening and morning for several days as instructed I have found the results disappointing, they are not working for me as well as the Oxy Powders. To be fair it was mentioned before I ordered them that one remedy may work better than others for different people but I will be going back to Oxy Powders which have been fantastic.
by Monica H - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
Good and gentle Product. Helps With wellbeing and it is a great support to normal bowel movements. I've used 3 caps in the evening and I've noticed benefit allready NeXT day.
by Tyree L - Date Added: Thursday 3 July 2014
I had to write a review for this product. I usually use the MAG 07 pure vegan capsules (brown bottle) but unfortunately they are out of stock - so I thought i would give this a try. I can't rate them highly enough! I took 4 this morning,(the normal doseage that I use for the other capsules)and they started wouking about 4 hours later. I suffer very badly with IBS and i struggle with bloating, constipation and very painful trapped wind. It has been very bad over the last 10 days but i feel so much better now!The capsules worked very gently and effectively - there was no pain or explosive effects :) Just lots of relief.
by Darren Q - Date Added: Friday 4 April 2014
Having suffered with IBS-C, particularly constipation and bloating for many years I did some research and originally started using Oxy Powder (the original formula). I have tried Colosan and Mag07, and from my own experience have found that the Mag07 Powder to give the best results, in terms of promoting a complete bowel movement. Like many supplements it takes a bit of trial and error in terms of finding the best doseage and time to take, as both of these can have a large bearing on the effectiveness of the supplement. I find that Oxy Powder and Colosan, certainly for me, do not come anywhere near as effective as Mag07. It seems to work in a far more predictable and dare I say, more ple ....See full review
by Tyree L - Date Added: Wednesday 1 January 2014
I suffer from pretty severe IBS and have tried a lot of regular treatments for it, always with rather disappointing results. However this product has been a godsend! I had pretty good results with Colosan, but Mag 07 has proved much more effective. I can't recommend it highly enough, it works quickly and relieves the majority of the bloating, trapped wind and general nastiness within about 24 hours.
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.