Quick Links
HomeContact UsCheckoutLog in
PoundEuroUSD
Basket empty
Quick Links
Basket empty
Order line 0800 2800 486 or 01635 522313 Advice line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders From £24.99 - Same day shipping up to 3:45pm for most products
Categories
Adrenal Support
Anti-Ageing
Antioxidants
Beauty Products
Biocare Winter Essentials
Body fluid balance
Botanical Supplements
Candida
Children's Health
Cold & Immune Support
Colon health
Cowden Support Products
Detoxification
Digestive Enzymes
Energy Boosters
Eye Health
Fatty Acids
Food State Nutrients
General Health
Geopathic Stress
Glucosamine
Green Foods
Hair
Healthy Blood Sugar
Healthy Gut
Heart Health
Heavy Metals
Immune Health
Intestinal Gas balance
Joint Health
Kidney Health
Liposomal nutrients
Liver & Gall Bladder Health
Memory Maintenance
Men's Health
Microbiological Balancing
Miscellaneous
Mood Support
MSM
Oxygen Products
Pain & Inflammation
Pregnancy and Childbirth
Probiotics
Prostate Health
Protein and aminos
Respiratory Health
Sexual Health & Libido
Skin Care
Sleep and relaxation
Sports Performance
Sugar Cravings
Sugar Substitutes
Superfoods
Thyroid Health
Vein Support
Viral Management
Vitamins & Minerals
Weight Management
Women's Health

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.

Customer reviews for Restore (for Gut Health) 16 fl oz

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
by Suki Z - Date Added: Tuesday 26 June 2018
Restore is the product we've all been waiting for. I woke up this morning, after 1 month of taking it, and realised I haven't had insomnia for weeks. After years of sleep problems, this is a miracle! My main reason for seeking Restore, was my allergies. I've suffered with hayfever in England throughout my life. After 10 years away, May this year was a shock to my system, and a signal that I needed to tend to my gut, in a deeper way. Happily, within 2 weeks, I have no allergy symptoms, and I can feel my sinuses healing. I'm happy to recommend Restore to all my clients, friends and family.
by Jacqui J - Date Added: Saturday 5 May 2018
I was advised by my nutritionist to take 5ml 30 minutes before meals 3x a day. I've been taking this for just over 6 months now. I've had food intollerances and was told I had a leaky gut. On my last check up 6 months ago there were signs of inflammation in my blood and small food particles. This time they were gone. I had noticed improvements myself before the test as my gut didn't seem to be as sensitive and reactive as it had before. I will continue to use this.
by David K - Date Added: Sunday 11 March 2018
I am taking a 5ml spoon three times a day about 30 minutes before food. I have been taking it for 6 months and just feel so much better. Normally during the winter I would have at least one cough or cold and touch wood I have no such problems. I have a sense that my immune system is able to fight things off better than before
by Deborah B - Date Added: Tuesday 12 September 2017
I have been taking Restore for just over a month now. I am finding it very helpful for healing my leaky gut so far. I started off slowly with just 1 teaspoon once per day, then slowly built up to 1 teaspoon twice per day plus on tablespoon before evening meal. It did give me a few headaches in the first instance, but I don't get this now. My digestive system feels a lot better, less pain and discomfort in my lower left colon. I also have more energy, not as fatigued and my head feels a lot clearer. My concentration and attention span is a lot better. This is a very good product, and I will continue to use it.
by Joanne H - Date Added: Tuesday 22 August 2017
I love Restore. I've had two verucas on my foot for 7 years. Tried loads of treatments, natural and orthodox. Anyway, about 6 weeks after I started taking Restore, they both disappeared. I thought I was going to have to surgery, but it doesn't look like I will need it now. As for my gut health, I've noticed that I feel that I am digesting better. Its also helped my cousins husband tremendously.
by Joanie S - Date Added: Thursday 13 April 2017
Using this product alongside Marshmallow and L Glutamine has cured my leakygut. Im now able to enjoy spicy foods with absolutely no symptoms!!!! Previous to my treatment I couldnt even take the tiniest amount of spice without breaking out with skin sores and rashes. This is a wonderful product and I highly reccomended it to anyone suffering leaky gut issues. I took 1 1/2 tablespoon per day. I took this product for around two months. :)
by Lee E - Date Added: Friday 6 January 2017
On our last phone call you recommended both OREA for heavy metal toxins and RESTORE for gut health and i have to say I have NOT felt this good and my mental state and clarity are back to normal for the first time in the last 7 year's. Being ill gives you time, and I spent my time researching and i have come to the conclusion that gut health IS overall good health. Your gut tells the head brain a lot in fact 75% of the feel good hormone serotonin comes from the gut. I want to take this opportunity to thank you personally and your team for giving me my life back, also a big shout out to the Dr Zach Bush who has given us this very important information and the RESTORE that you can get at the fi ....See full review
by Deborah B - Date Added: Friday 3 June 2016
I've only been using Restore for a few weeks. These are my experiences so far. I've felt less crampy pain, mood improved, sleeping better, tolerating foods I previously couldn't eat better. I'm not cured yet, but there is definitely an improvement.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.