Quick Links
HomeContact UsCheckoutLog in
PoundEuroUSD
Basket empty
Quick Links
Basket empty
Order line 0800 2800 486 or 01635 522313 Advice line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders From £24.99 - Same day shipping up to 3:45pm for most products
Categories
Adrenal Support
Anti-Ageing
Antioxidants
Beauty Products
Biocare Winter Essentials
Body fluid balance
Botanical Supplements
Candida
Children's Health
Cold & Immune Support
Colon health
Cowden Support Products
Detoxification
Digestive Enzymes
Energy Boosters
Eye Health
Fatty Acids
Food State Nutrients
General Health
Geopathic Stress
Glucosamine
Green Foods
Hair
Healthy Blood Sugar
Healthy Gut
Heart Health
Heavy Metals
Immune Health
Intestinal Gas balance
Joint Health
Kidney Health
Liposomal nutrients
Liver & Gall Bladder Health
Memory Maintenance
Men's Health
Microbiological Balancing
Miscellaneous
Mood Support
MSM
Oxygen Products
Pain & Inflammation
Pregnancy and Childbirth
Probiotics
Prostate Health
Protein and aminos
Respiratory Health
Sexual Health & Libido
Skin Care
Sleep and relaxation
Sports Performance
Sugar Cravings
Sugar Substitutes
Superfoods
Thyroid Health
Vein Support
Viral Management
Vitamins & Minerals
Weight Management
Women's Health

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.

Customer reviews for Colostrum Plus

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
by Harry K - Date Added: Monday 24 February 2014
Started with four caps before breakfast. Result was very good. Have been taking these for approx four months and intend to continue indefinitely. Have been taking additinal four before dinner (when I remember) just to check any other benefits but too early to say
by Michaela C - Date Added: Monday 27 June 2011
What another great product. After the first day of taking it I immediately felt better. My energy levels feel more stable and I feel more emotionally balanced. Also It has greatly helped in controlling my reactions to candida and reducing swelling in my face. Mark thanks for all your advice you have been incredibly helpful and I feel like I am finally getting my health back on track after years of ill health.
by Vicki S - Date Added: Saturday 13 November 2010
My husband was diagnosed with ulcerated colitis and prescribed the relevant medication by the specialist. His condition responded well, however what he wasn't prepared for was the side effects, which were becoming debilitating in themselves! I ordered the colostrum plus and within a day or so he saw a significant improvement, colitis under control and no side affects. He is happily continuing with this treatment, thank you.
by Julie S - Date Added: Monday 11 May 2009
I was a chronic fatigue sufferer. This product was the turning point in my recovery - it seems to have brought about a total recovery. I took the recommended dose on the label, and after about 6 weeks before I began to improve, and the full benefit took another 6 weeks. I now just take it intermittently when I feel my energy dipping.
by Anna G - Date Added: Tuesday 10 March 2009
I have been using Colostrum for a number of years and it has made a huge difference to my immune system. Working with children, I no longer pick up every bug going and it is only when I don't take it that I soon come down with a virus or infection. This product has worked wonders for me and I wouldn't be without it!
by Mark P - Date Added: Thursday 26 July 2007
suffered with yeast problems for over two years samento kicked the ass out of it within 4 months best product i have ever tried and i have tried loads.
by Krystyna W - Date Added: Thursday 14 December 2006
I beleive that Colostrum FM has been doing wonders for my immune system since I started taking it a few months ago. Earlier this year I was beset by 2 heavy bouts of flu which it took me weeks to get over. Both times, my candida symptoms got much worse when I had the flu. Since I took colostrum I recently got ill again but this time I got over it much quicker, the illness was much less severe, and there was no candida flare up.
by L F W - Date Added: Sunday 1 October 2006
I started taking colostrum just before my period was due and was amazed to find that when I started my period, for the first time in years I suffered absolutely no period pain. This was like a miracle for me because I have very heavy periods which always come with severe period pain that has me bedridden for at least two days. This time it was like being let out of prison to have a pain free period. I'm amazed but can't obviously say for sure if this was a one-off fluke caused by the colostrum or if it will hopefully be permanent. It's the first thing I've tried that has actually worked for period pain, as I don't like taking conventional pain killers so for me it's great.
by Rebecca M - Date Added: Friday 25 August 2006
I’ve started taking the Collustrum and I think it’s really helping. I ate so much I shouldn’t eat at the weekend and normally I would wake up this morning feeling awful and bloated and I’d normally have rosecea flare up but I didn’t have any of the usual symptoms and I’m pretty sure it’s down to that.
by Amena K - Date Added: Friday 14 July 2006
I have been taking colostrum for one month. I have suffered with candida for 7 years, and tried various detoxification products which didn't work, and got to point where it was affecting my hormonal balance, candida. I also suffered from bloating, frequent urination, which affected my sleep~, dehydration, had problems with breaking down carbohydrates, (indigestion, bloating gas). I started colostrum because anti candida products didn't really seem to work for me. I am one of these people who seems to react very fast to products, so I wouldn't necessarily expect everyone to react as fast as me, but ion my case I took 4 capsules in the morning, and had a nap. 4 hours later I woke up to fin ....See full review
by Agness N - Date Added: Sunday 21 May 2006
my husband would like to report the following:- "After taking colostrum FM for about a month, my blood pressure which I had been taking medication for (which hadn't been effective at all) went down from 200/90 (dangerously high) to 120/72 (considered better than average for my age). I also sleep better and feel full of energy." ....See full review
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.