Basket empty
Order line 0800 2800 486 or 0118 969 1402 Advice line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders From £24.99 - Same day shipping up to 3:45pm for most products
Categories
Adrenal Support
Anti-Ageing
Antioxidants
Beauty Products
Biocare Winter Essentials
Body fluid balance
Botanical Supplements
Candida
Children's Health
Cold & Immune Support
Colon health
Cowden Support Products
Detoxification
Digestive Enzymes
Energy Boosters
Eye Health
Fatty Acids
Food State Nutrients
General Health
Geopathic Stress
Glucosamine
Green Foods
Hair
Healthy Blood Sugar
Healthy Gut
Heart Health
Heavy Metals
Immune Health
Intestinal Gas balance
Joint Health
Kidney Health
Liposomal nutrients
Liver & Gall Bladder Health
Memory Maintenance
Men's Health
Microbiological Balancing
Miscellaneous
Mood Support
MSM
Oxygen Products
Pain & Inflammation
Pregnancy and Childbirth
Probiotics
Prostate Health
Respiratory Health
Sexual Health & Libido
Skin Care
Sleep and relaxation
Sports Performance
Sugar Cravings
Sugar Substitutes
Superfoods
Thyroid Health
Vein Support
Vitamins & Minerals
Weight Management
Women's Health

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.

Unfortunately we are no longer able to publish the comments left by customers. We would love to share with you the unsolicited reviews, which were the personal views of real customers who had used the products and were voluntarily giving the public their time to describe their experiences. However we have been banned from publishing them by Mr Raj Gor of the UK Medicines and Health Care Regulatory Agency.  You will have to decide for yourself what MHRA's real motivations were likely to be in preventing you from reading what other customers have to say, and why they were so frightened of free speech. We feel sure you will agree that this bullying by MHRA will greatly enhance your health and quality of life. As you can imagine, we get emails on a daily basis telling us how grateful they are to the MHRA for impeeding your access to information. We are amazed that we don't get them on an hourly basis actually.

Customer reviews for Oxy-Powder 120 capsules

Displaying 1 to 40 (of 73 reviews)
by Justyna D - Date Added: Wednesday 8 November 2017
by Lynn W - Date Added: Friday 5 May 2017
by Heather F - Date Added: Thursday 27 April 2017
by Lee E - Date Added: Monday 27 March 2017
by Melanie R - Date Added: Tuesday 21 March 2017
by Jo L - Date Added: Wednesday 22 February 2017
by Selamawit A - Date Added: Sunday 19 February 2017
by Simmone G - Date Added: Tuesday 24 January 2017
by Luke B - Date Added: Thursday 15 December 2016
by DAVID D - Date Added: Wednesday 9 November 2016
by George B - Date Added: Monday 7 November 2016
by Diana G - Date Added: Monday 31 October 2016
by Anthony L - Date Added: Friday 28 October 2016
by Anna B - Date Added: Thursday 27 October 2016
by Elin D - Date Added: Friday 21 October 2016
by Lisa C - Date Added: Tuesday 4 October 2016
by Bernarda F - Date Added: Wednesday 28 September 2016
by Guy S - Date Added: Sunday 28 August 2016
by Clare D - Date Added: Friday 19 August 2016
by Joanne M - Date Added: Saturday 13 August 2016
by Nadine A - Date Added: Friday 29 July 2016
by Sandra H - Date Added: Saturday 18 June 2016
by Bilal L - Date Added: Sunday 22 May 2016
by Daryl C - Date Added: Sunday 28 February 2016
by Camilla L - Date Added: Friday 19 February 2016
by Sarah J - Date Added: Tuesday 8 December 2015
by Frank W - Date Added: Thursday 5 November 2015
by Kelly-Anne W - Date Added: Friday 21 August 2015
by BARBARA B - Date Added: Thursday 30 July 2015
by Angela A - Date Added: Wednesday 29 July 2015
by Julie B - Date Added: Monday 27 July 2015
by IRINA O - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Elizabeth H - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Louay A - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Maria B - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Tanya P - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Ann C - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Dawn M - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Carole G - Date Added: Friday 24 July 2015
by Alan H - Date Added: Thursday 18 June 2015
Displaying 1 to 40 (of 73 reviews)
These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.