The Finchley ClinicOrderline: 0800 2800 486 or 0118 969 1402
Int'l: +44 (0)118 969 1402
Advice Line 0845 017 0755
FREE Delivery on UK Orders Above £25.00
Same day shipping up to 4pm for most products
 
 
Like us on Facebook to receive a 5% discount. Click here for details
Select Currency
  • Pound
  • Euro
  • USD
Product Search
Categories
Payment Options
Payment Options

Read What Others Are Saying

These comments are the unsolicited and unedited personal views of the customers who have written the reviews. They should not be taken as health claims or representations by The Finchley Clinic Ltd employees for the products concerned. Reviews do not necessarily express the opinions of The Finchley Clinic Ltd or its employees. They do not represent or replace medical diagnosis, opinion, advice and treatment for any health concerns. Individual results vary.
by Melanie R - Date Added: Tuesday 21 March 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesI've been using Oxy-Powder for years now, and find it excellent. However, with the recent price increase, I'm going to try Mag-O7 and compare. With Oxy-Powder, I like its flexibility. Once you get used to it, you can fit your dose according to purpose (regular daily support, or intensive cleanse). I take one capsule at night, about 2 x a week for gentle help with regularity. Then 2 capsules 3 x day for an intense cleanse, which I do a couple of times per year, or as needed if I'm feeling unwell. A great product!

by Melanie R - Date Added: Tuesday 21 March 2017
Burdock FormulaI'm re-ordering the Burdock formula, having used it for several courses before in the context of preparing to do a liver flush. It's difficult to say specifically what effect I experienced, as I was already on a de-tox regime, but I can say that my body (whose responses I trust!) always had a good feeling when taking them. I also think it's likely that they contributed to making the liver flush NOT a traumatic experience! I took one capsule 3x day for one month before the flush, then a couple of weeks after, as well.

by Christine C - Date Added: Sunday 19 March 2017
Vitamin D3 5,000iu with Vitamin K2 - 90 tabletsD3 with Vit k2. I have been taking this for 3 weeks and have noticed that I am not so exhausted, just tired. I am purchasing some more as I hope that this progress will continue.

by Farah A - Date Added: Friday 17 March 2017
ORËÁ™ (formerly ZNatural) 30mlI have been taking this for 2 months now. I have multiple sclerosis and since taking it, my symptoms have improved a lot. I used to overheat a lot (this is very uncomfortable), as the MS really affects my body temperature. I don't have this problem any more. My balance has also improved.

by Gwynneth M - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
ThreelacI am taking Candizolv, Threelac, Oxygen Elements Max and Pau D'Arco. It's hard to say whether its a combination of all the products or just one of them that's helping me the most, but since taking this combination I have lost weight, have more energy, digestion has improved, less bloating and am sleeping better.

by Gwynneth M - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
Oxygen Elements MaxI am taking Candizolv, Threelac, Oxygen Elements Max and Pau D'Arco. It's hard to say whether its a combination of all the products or just one of them thats helping me the most, but since taking this combination I have lost weight, have more energy, digestion has improved, less bloating and am sleeping better.

by Gwynneth M - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
CandizolvI am taking Candizolv, Threelac, Oxygen Elements Max and Pau D'Arco. It's hard to say whether its a combination of all the products or just one of them thats helping me the most, but since taking this combination I have lost weight, have more energy, digestion has improved, less bloating and am sleeping better.

by Sheila G - Date Added: Monday 13 March 2017
NADH 20mg - 60 Sublingual TabletsI have just turned 66, and I work full-time as a bus driver. I was beginning to get very forgetful, and VERY tired. I almost felt I was looking at life through a window, due to the foggy brain and that I would not be able to work for much longer. I have had a very stressful life. After taking NADH I feel like my life has been renewed, I feel alert, I can tackle things that I couldn't handle before, and I feel young again. The effects were almost immediate and I take 1 tablet twice per day. Another thing is that I was sleeping badly, constantly waking up in the night, and not feeling refreshed in the morning. Since taking NADH, I wake up a lot less, and when it is time to wake up, do so fe ...(more)

by Si S - Date Added: Saturday 11 March 2017
Oregatrex (formerly Oregano Oil Blend)I use Oregatrex at the slightest hint of any bug a couple of times a day and rarely does the bug take hold. Amazing.

by Ruth B - Date Added: Wednesday 08 March 2017
Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 CapsI have been using Mag 07 for about 2 years now and take two tablets every morning. It is a fantastic way to keep your colon clean and freed up and worked very quickly when I first started, which was on the slightly higher dose of 4 capsules per day for about a week before I reduced it to 2 a day. I now would not be without them.

by Gordon R - Date Added: Sunday 05 March 2017
Medcare (Ozonated Olive Oil) 40mlA Testimonial for MedCare Ozonated olive oil, Thank you thank you thank you. I have had diabetic erythrasma of the scrotum for 4 years. As a result I have been unable to wear trousers for more than an hour or so and have had difficulty sleeping and at worst it felt like I had been kicked in the balls 15 minutes ago - only all day long. The pain was so bad that I used to soak my balls in a cup of Isopropyl Alcohol for two hours which took the pain away for around 12 hours. But was not very good for my skin at all. I cut a square hole in my mattress in order to sleep on my front without sweating down there. No one got the correct diagnosis until I saw a professor of fungal derma ...(more)

by Jo L - Date Added: Wednesday 22 February 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesOxy-Powder has made me feel so much better. I travel a lot and it helps tremendously with the dehydration that air travel seems to cauase, and makes my digestive system flow, reducing gut discomfort. Oxy-Powder does what it says on the tin, and is the perfect partner for my health.

by Julie J - Date Added: Tuesday 21 February 2017
FemForte Multi 90 CapsulesI have now been using this product for a couple of months and it has made such a difference to my overall well-being. I've had gut issues for years and have not been able to tolerate most supplements. But I am thrilled to report that I have been able to tolerate this product and haven't had any tummy issues. I am an absolute convert when it comes to taking good quality supplements and am trying to convert my family, friends and clients too.

by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
B12 Spray (from Methylcobalamin) 1ozWith B12 being extremely difficult to absorb, this product is ideal. Couple of sprays under the tongue twice a day will ensure that you keep your B12 topped up and will also assist in providing energy. I have no hesitation in recommending this product and it even taste great.

by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Tapioca Vitamin C (formerly Ultra Pure Vitamin C) 1000mg 90 capsThis is, by far, the best Vitamin C supplement I have ever used. Where most Vitamin C supplements absorb at 20% or less, just as in most of this brand’s products, this Vitamin C is of a very high quality and you will notice the difference very quickly once you start using this product. Most of my clients use this product and my entire family as well as myself is using it for around 2 years now. It will help to maintain good immune system; it also acts as a great Antioxidant and it is the ideal product for ‘Vitamin C Mega Dosing’ where required. If you need more information or advice (free), please contact me by writing to: Ilan.slazengerATgmail.com (replacing the AT with @ ...(more)

by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Liposomal CBD - (250mg CBD per bottle) Professional Strength - 10 X 15mlDon’t let the price scare you. This product comes in 10 bottles and unlike the description by the manufacture (Lipo Life), each bottle would serve 7-10 doses. I have used this product with several clients for many different conditions and results are outstanding. I also recommend this product for people who are finding it hard to get a good night sleep as amongst its other qualities, it also provides calm and the feeling of wellbeing.

by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Curcumin (Liposomal liquid) - 250mlWhat an amazing product! The Liposomal Curcumin is a high quality version of the Turmeric/Curcumin supplement and in this form; it is far more bio-available to our body. It helps with most inflammation issues and produces great result. I have used this product for join pain, stomach pain, migraines and even colds and flu with many of my clients as part of repair and maintenance protocol and it produces great results. Highly recommended!

by Ilan S - Date Added: Monday 20 February 2017
Liposomal Vitamin C - 250mlOur body is designed to be healthy and the state of our immune system is crucial to our wellbeing. We must maintain good levels of Vitamin C in order for our body to have the power to win the “battle” and keep us healthy, Liposomal Vitamin C (made by Lipo Life) is an important ingredient for the repair and maintenance of your immune system and I find this product to offer a superior quality compared with similar products. Not all Liposomal Vitamin C are the same; this one will produce great results keeping the body with good levels of vitamin C throughout the day. (Based on 3 doses a day). I have given this product to several clients and I truly believe that it has a profound ...(more)

by Selamawit A - Date Added: Sunday 19 February 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesThe best product on the market!!! I have been taking oxy powder 5 a day before bed time for the last three weeks, the result is amazing!!! I love this product so much!! I am going to order another bottle. i would never use any other product from now on.

by Rebecca P - Date Added: Wednesday 15 February 2017
Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 CapsI can't recommend this problem enough if you struggle with chronic constipation. I have to take 5tablets every night and it works 80/90% of the time and I rarely have to take strong prescriptive laxatives which used to cause me huge pain but I have no pain with the mag07 and my stomach feels much better.

by Joanie S - Date Added: Monday 13 February 2017
Nutrisorb MolybdenumTaking Molybdenum alongside wild endive has enabled me to start a anti candida protocol without experiencing horrendus die off symptoms (anxiety, nightmares, fatigue) I would highly reccomend this product. It lasts for ages too!

by Joanie S - Date Added: Monday 13 February 2017
Wild Endive Formula (replaces Bayberry Formula)This formula enabled me to start a anti candida protocol without experiencing horrendus die off effects (anxiety, nightmares, fatigue). I take 4 capsules morning and evening. Its been a miracle worker for me 5 stars!

by Sofia H - Date Added: Thursday 09 February 2017
Citricidal Liquid - 100mlI use citricidal for more than 5 years and I'm completely satisfied. I use it everywhere. I use it to prevent flu or common viruses infections, to sterilize utensils (bottles, jars and tools) that I use for homemade cosmetics and as a preservative in my home cosmetics. I take citricidal with me on trips and I feel "safe" since I feel that I carry an entire pharmacy. I give it to my child from the age of 10 years and since then I feel that citricidal can prevent the common flu and digestive issues.

by Vanita R - Date Added: Sunday 29 January 2017
Mag 07 Oxygen Colon Cleanse 180 CapsThe best this on this planet!

by Markku L - Date Added: Saturday 28 January 2017
Hematrex 2 fl ozI had varicose veins in my feet, cold feet and hands. After taking Hematrex for just few days, I felt that my feet and hands got warm again. Now after few weeks of use those lumpy veins have decreased visibly and the overall looks of my feet is almost normal. I'm 46 now. This product really works!

by Simmone G - Date Added: Tuesday 24 January 2017
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesHi I used Oxypowder for a couple of years it works every time. I take 10 capsules on an empty stomach with a pint and a half of lukewarm water and a lemon.

by Simmone G - Date Added: Tuesday 24 January 2017
Colosan PowderHi I have been using colosan for a bit now it works really well in clearing you out. I use 3 heaped table spoons into half a pint of water followed by squeeze of half a lemon. I did however take a break from colosan for 7 days and used oxy-powder as colosan wasn't giving me the clear out. It still did the job but not quite as good. But I used again and it worked like a charm. It is important the day you use it to eat plenty of fruits and veg and take the colosan on an empty stomach before going to bed and you will get an entire clear out. Please don't ever stop making this product its saving lives thank you so much.

by Selamawit A - Date Added: Tuesday 17 January 2017
OptiBac Probiotics One-Week-Flat (Formerly For a flat stomach) - 28 sachets / 4 week supplyI gave OPtibac a five star!!! I have been on OptiBac probiotics for almost a week, but I noticed a difference in myself strait away after I had the first sachet. I never taught there would be a product that would help me with my IBS, as I have tried so many products on the market, but here you go!!! I am now very happy and healthy. Thank you so much for the wonderful product. Thanks

by Louay A - Date Added: Friday 13 January 2017
Paratrex 120 capsulesI feel that the manufacturer of this product uses top quality ingredients and I have had experience of many of their other products and so I thought i'd give this parasite cleanse a try. Apparently the main herbal ingredients in this product are the ones that are very effective at killing 100 or so varieties of parasites so it is a very effective way at dealing with a parasite problem. I bought two bottles of Paratrex (which is required to cover the 6 weeks needed to kill the parasites) and took the suggested dosage of 3 capsules before breakfast and lunch. I noticed after bowel movements that I would notice what looked to be small worm like entities. So I guess it worked, and am serious ...(more)

by Chris B - Date Added: Thursday 12 January 2017
Suntrex D3 - Vegan Vitamin D3  (2,000 IU)After finding that my new job (working on computers indoors) has depleted my hours in the sunlight (I was a landscape gardener). I have put on pounds. 2 stone to be exact!!! It took me a while to realise what going on, as I keep a good fitness regime and a good diet.That is no good without D3. So to amend my new sloth "lazy peasants" attitude. I tried this. Within 7 days and a slight change in meal timing, I lost 1.5 kilo!!!! Week 2. lost another 2 kilo and my old niggling aches and pains that had recurred have now gone. I wish I understood about this earlier (yes. It's not a vitamin it's a body hormone)and our new lifestyles lack it along with Iodine. Kind regards  ...(more)

by Jane D - Date Added: Wednesday 11 January 2017
Cell Fuzion 120 capsulesHas helped me tremendously with extreme chronic fatigue - both mental and physical- caused by glanudular fever. I was taking a lot of products already like vitamin C and zinc, but I have improved tremendously since I began taking this product. I noticed a big change after taking it for about 2-3 weeks.

by Sarah M - Date Added: Tuesday 10 January 2017
OxyLiftI love Oxylift. I have previously tried another oxygen product but it did not agree with me. I find my skin is much clearer when I use Oxylift and I don't suffer from debilitating PMT. I noticed the benefits of this product after about 1 week where my skin was concerned as I suffer from acne. This is much improved and after 1 month my PMT symptoms were much better. I would definitely recommend this product even if you have not got on with other brands of oxygen drops.

by Ilan S - Date Added: Saturday 07 January 2017
Lavender FormulaThis is my second review for this product as I've just seen a client who suffered from anxiety, depression and panic attacks and was put on a protocol which included the Lavender Formula, Licorice Formula, Liposomal Vitamin C and CBD Oil. I was extremely happy to see that this lady was in great shape, Laughing, joking and feeling extremely positive thanking me for the protocol she was put on. It seems as if all of her symptoms had disappeared and she was back to her normal self. Her mum who was present told me that she started getting better rom the second day following my protocol and made a complete turn in a matter of weeks. If anyone needs help or advice in identifying a specific p ...(more)

by Lee E - Date Added: Friday 06 January 2017
Restore (for Gut Health) 16 fl ozOn our last phone call you recommended both OREA for heavy metal toxins and RESTORE for gut health and i have to say I have NOT felt this good and my mental state and clarity are back to normal for the first time in the last 7 year's. Being ill gives you time, and I spent my time researching and i have come to the conclusion that gut health IS overall good health. Your gut tells the head brain a lot in fact 75% of the feel good hormone serotonin comes from the gut. I want to take this opportunity to thank you personally and your team for giving me my life back, also a big shout out to the Dr Zach Bush who has given us this very important information and the RESTORE that you can get at the fi ...(more)

by CHERILYN M - Date Added: Friday 06 January 2017
Veganzyme 120 capsulesI had been feeling nauseous all the time and even worse after food for about 6 months. I took 2 x veganzyme capsules after each meal and felt very much better after just a few days.

by Thomas B - Date Added: Thursday 05 January 2017
Aerobic Oxygen - 60mlMany years ago I suggested to friends who fly long distance that they use Aerobic Oxygen during the flight in view of the poor air quality in planes. The reports back were remarkable in terms of reduced jet lag and in one case no swollen ankles which had been a feature of long distance flying in his case. As for me, I have used Aerobic Oxygen for many years as I have asthma and live in a polluted part of London. I drink a couple of litres of water a day and I put a few drops of it in every glass. Seems to work.

by Ilan S - Date Added: Tuesday 03 January 2017
Licorice Formula (adrenal maintenance)I have used the Licorice Formula as part of a protocol for some of my clients who suffer from Adrenal Fatigue and Panic Attacks and I am happy to report great result of this product as part of a comprehensive protocol. Licorice Formula played an important role in the recovery of these clients by helping treat the cause for the illness rather than the symptoms. I would highly recommend using this product as an integral part of and possibly the main ingredient of Adrenal Fatigue protocol and the maintenance of the Adrenal Glands.

by Ilan S - Date Added: Tuesday 03 January 2017
Lavender FormulaI have used the Lavender Formula as part of a protocol for some of my clients who suffer from Adrenal Fatigue, Depression, Agoraphobia, Panic Attacks and general high stress levels and I can report superb result of this product especially when combined with other products and the correct nutrition. There is no doubt that without the Lavender Formula, it would have been very difficult to help some of my clients to recover from their condition and enjoy normal life again. I have also helped some clients to come off Anti Depressants and have completely normal life without these terribly damaging pharmaceutical drugs.

by Jessie S - Date Added: Monday 19 December 2016
Medcare (Ozonated Olive Oil) 100mlFor year, I've had a skin fungus/rash growing at the sides of my body which spread to my lower back. I've been to the doctors and they couldn't really tell me what it was. I've been prescribed anti-fungal cream which didn't work and I've tried everything, including spraying apple cider vinegar. I've also put a lot of tea tree oil on my back but nothing worked. I saw an improvement in my condition just after ONE application. I applied it before I went to bed. I have only been using the product for a week and once a day (after my shower). I can tell that the fungus is receding and the marks are getting fainter. For the record, I use products like Megahydrate, Oxylift and ORËÁ on a dail ...(more)

by John F - Date Added: Friday 16 December 2016
Aerobic Oxygen - 60mlI have bought three 60ml altogether. Although I have not yet finished the first 60ml but nonetheless, I can felt the benefits almost immediately. Being a 68 year old male and suffering from a number of chronic conditions and for me this is a very simple way to receive an oxygen boost. I can only describe what I seem to have experienced since taking the recommended dose. Head aches have eased, less pain overall, blood pressure and circulation appear to have improved, I have more energy and vitality,therefore, my mood improves and I feel more positive about the future. I am very pleased that I have discovered Aerobic Oxygen and shall continue with it in the future.

by Luke B - Date Added: Thursday 15 December 2016
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesWhat can I say? This product certainly works, I recently used this product for a 7 day colon cleanse. My partner in seeing how good this product works, decided she would try it too. We have both noticed an improvement in our general health, and also lost a little weight too, there is flexibility in how you can use Oxy-Powder. My partner and I consider this an excellent product.

by John F - Date Added: Sunday 11 December 2016
Aerobic Oxygen - 60mlExcellent product, very good value for money. I suffer from a number of chronic medical conditions and have to endure unpleasant side effects from prescription medication. Aerobic Oxygen appears to relieve not only some of the side effects but some of the conditions themselves. Obviously I have not mentioned the my conditions as the effects may not be the same for others.

by Peter H - Date Added: Sunday 04 December 2016
Veganzyme 120 capsulesVery good quality! Love these enzymes, added them to my yoghurt and you see it work. Much better then most other ones.

by Chris B - Date Added: Wednesday 23 November 2016
ZeotrexI was concerned about the affects that my amalgam fillings were having on my health. Getting them removed would have been out of the question due to the huge expense. My Grandfather always told me that coriander leaf and parsley were great for detoxing metals from the body. Little did I know that Cilantro is the same thing as coriander or Chinese parsley and Zeotrex is full of the stuff. Combined with the cleaning effect that the zeolites provide for removing toxic heavy metal in this product, Zeotrex has put my mind at rest.

by Simmone G - Date Added: Monday 21 November 2016
Colosan PowderI have used colosan powder and it works fantastic for a good cleansing, I take it at night 3 table spoons with a pint of water and a squeeze of lemon and it works better throughout the night . Don't ever stop making this stuff it saves lives thank u so much

by Mick B - Date Added: Friday 11 November 2016
OptiBac Probiotics For every day EXTRA Strength  30 capsulesThis was one of several probiotics which I have sampled over the last couple of years. It is one which I would recommend. I have found that regular use of such products has helped to improve my digestion and the general well being of my gut. This particular product would rate as one of the better examples. I have tended to find that similarly high quality probiotics have the best results. I now have three products from three different sources which I would recommend and buy which ever is on offer. This is one of them!

by Carol B - Date Added: Thursday 10 November 2016
Aerobic Oxygen - 60mlI took 20 drops 3 times day after few days was feeling a lift. After two weeks I was feeling lots of energy. I now take Aerobic Oxygen everywhere I go.

by DAVID D - Date Added: Wednesday 09 November 2016
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesOxy Powder is a fantastic product it cleaned out my digestive system in a days with no side effects apart from having to buy more toilet paper:) What it removes from your the lining of your intestine makes your realize how much toxic waste is inside your body. For some of my friends it took a little bit longer to take effect but when it kicked in the noticed the same positive results.

by Chris B - Date Added: Tuesday 08 November 2016
LivatrexCombined with Detoxadine this is one of the best cleansing systems you can try. You will never appreciate the body detox until you try it. The weight loss was just a side effect but the energy boost and mind clarity where a absolute gem. I have never had clearer dreams than when using this. Start small and build up over 4 weeks to stop any mild headaches. You might also get a few spots in the second week but this is just the cleanse getting rid of stuff out of your body. I highly recommend it and the lucid dream after are fantastic.

by George B - Date Added: Monday 07 November 2016
Oxy-Powder 120 capsulesBeen using OXY Powder for about 5 years now. I usually take 5 capsules in one go a day and this gives brilliant results at the toilet! I do this for about 2 weeks and then stop using it. As long as I am eating fibre and drinking plenty of water I am then going to the toilet normally about once or twice a day. I swear by this product. Feel as though it cleans you out immensely. After receiving my latest order last week I felt the results were not as good. Still good bowel movements but not as good as when I first used it. I then read a newsletter from the company that explained how your body can get used to a product after using it a long time. So on the Finchley clinics advice I am going  ...(more)

My Account
Shopping Cart
Your Shopping basket is empty

0 Items£0.00
Included Discount£0.00
Reward Points0
Finchley Clinic Blog

Leaky Gut – What is It and How Should You Treat It?
Posted on Wednesday March 08, 2017

What is it? Many health practitioners believe leaky gut syndrome – or intestinal permeability – can happen when undigested particles pass through the intestinal wall and into the bloodstream1. Leaky gut can be caused by: Candida overgrowth and dysbiosis (bacterial imbalance in the gut)1 Chronic stress1 Poor diet1 Toxin overload1. What happens? These undigested objects […]

The post Leaky Gut – What is It and How Should You Treat It? appeared first on The Finchley Clinic Blog.

Aim High Not Low: How to Improve Your Metabolism
Posted on Tuesday February 28, 2017

So you’re feeling a little frazzled, a bit tired, even a tad run down? Doesn’t everyone now and then? Well, a lot of people do, but equally, it may be preventable. There could be a reason why, on top of leading a busy working, family and social life as you may do, you feel physically […]

The post Aim High Not Low: How to Improve Your Metabolism appeared first on The Finchley Clinic Blog.

Don’t be Deficient: Vitamin D and Men’s Heart Health
Posted on Friday February 24, 2017

With any amount of luck, the year will soon be properly moving on from the cold of winter to the relative warmth of spring and the temperatures will rise for all of us. And with that comes increased daylight. However, for those who work through the night, getting enough daylight hours can be an issue […]

The post Don’t be Deficient: Vitamin D and Men’s Heart Health appeared first on The Finchley Clinic Blog.

Fighting Allergens and Air Pollutants: Have You Considered A Lung Cleanse?
Posted on Wednesday February 22, 2017

It’s not unusual to hear or read something almost every day about air pollution. It’s become a part of everyday life. However, there’s a very good reason – air pollution in most towns and cities is real, thanks to a combination of motor exhausts, chemical by-products and all manner of industrial emissions. And the problem […]

The post Fighting Allergens and Air Pollutants: Have You Considered A Lung Cleanse? appeared first on The Finchley Clinic Blog.

Supplements Versus Toxins: The Importance of A Liver Cleanse
Posted on Monday February 20, 2017

You’d probably be hard pressed to find anyone who’s unaware their liver processes the toxins they put in their body. Yet it may not occur to many of them that, should they be putting too many toxins in their body, it’ll be putting undue stress, wear and tear on their liver. A healthy liver is […]

The post Supplements Versus Toxins: The Importance of A Liver Cleanse appeared first on The Finchley Clinic Blog.

        Tuesday 30th December 2003  
The products we provide are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Information and statements made are for educational purposes and are not intended to replace the advice of your health care professional.
The Finchley Clinic Ltd does not dispense medical advice, prescribe or diagnose illness.
We provide nutritional products that may assist the body in its efforts to nutritionally rebuild and heal itself.
- -